Saskatchewan Federation of Police Officers

The Saskatchewan Federation of Police Officers represents over 1300 police personnel from six municipalities in Saskatchewan. The cities in the SFPO are: Regina, Saskatoon, Prince Albert, Moose Jaw, Weyburn and Estevan. The SFPO is comprised of 8 police associations from each of those cities including senior officer associations in Regina and Saskatoon.

Upcoming Events

  • Education Event

    Starts: October 29, 2015 8:00 am Ends: October 30, 2015 6:00 pm
    Thu Oct 29th @ 8:00 AM – Fri Oct 30th @ 6:00 PM

    We would like to invite you to participate in the 1st Annual Saskatchewan Police Officer Wellness Conference hosted by the Moose Jaw Police Association. The Conference will be held October 29th and 30th, 2015 at the Heritage Inn Hotel and Convention Center, Moose Jaw, Sk. As police officers, we dedicate our lives to a career… Read more



Moose Jaws Police Association Bike Park

September 28, 2015

Moose Jaw Police Association continues the construction of the Moose Jaw Police Association Bike Park.


National Peace and Police Officer Memorial

September 28, 2015

Members of the Saskatchewan Federation of Police Officers including members of the Regina Police Association and Regina Senior Officers Police Association at the National Police and Peace Officer Memorial In Ottawa